TSV 05 REMSFELD
Vorstand

Vorsitzende

1. Vorsitzender

Stefan Kehr

Sparte: 

Tel.: 
0 56 81 / 67 64
Mobil: 
0 160 / 91 49 23 23
Mail: 
1.vorsitzender@tsv-05-remsfeld.de

2. Vorsitzende

Birgit Beiderwellen-Wiegel

Sparte: 

Tel.: 
0 56 81 / 56 45
Mobil: 
0 171 / 5 84 24 08
Mail: 
2.vorsitzende@tsv-05-remsfeld.de

3. Vorsitzender

Andreas Melzer

Sparte: 

Tel.: 
0 56 85 / 18 31
Mobil: 
0 173 / 4 72 05 68
Mail: 
3.vorsitzender@tsv-05-remsfeld.de

4. Vorsitzender

Ulrich Dietzel

Sparte: 

Tel.: 
0 56 81 / 50 16
Mail: 
4.vorsitzender@tsv-05-remsfeld.de


Kassierer

1. Kassierer

Jan Reinhardt

Sparte: 

Mobil: 
0 172 / 3 61 00 11
Mail: 
1.kassierer@tsv-05-remsfeld.de

2. Kassierer

Klaus Klein

Sparte: 

Mobil: 
0 152 / 04 87 43 77
Mail: 
2.kassierer@tsv-05-remsfeld.de


Schriftführer

1. Schriftführer

Maik Scheiding

Sparte: 

Tel.: 
0 56 81 / 6 04 25
Mail: 
1.schriftfuehrer@tsv-05-remsfeld.de

2. Schriftführer

Daniel Lange

Sparte: 

Mail: 
2.schriftfuehrer@tsv-05-remsfeld.de


Sportwarte

1. Sportwart

Carsten Eckhardt

Sparte: 

Tel.: 
0 56 81 / 58 39
Mail: 
1.sportwart@tsv-05-remsfeld.de

2. Sportwart

Daniel Knieriem

Sparte: 

Mobil: 
0 162 / 3 03 01 37
Mail: 
2.sportwart@tsv-05-remsfeld.de


Jugendwart / in

1. Jugendwartin

Michele Kehr

Sparte: 

Tel.: 
0 56 81 / 67 64
Mobil: 
0 176 / 42 09 77 47
2. Jugendwart

Dominik Göbel

Sparte: 

Tel.: 
0 56 81 / 8 49 23 24
Mobil: 
0 151 / 27 09 42 83
Mail: 
2.jugendwart@tsv-05-remsfeld.de


Pressewart

Pressewart

Jan Staufenberg

Sparte: 

Tel.: 
0 56 61 / 92 96 845
Mobil: 
0 172 / 63 13 701
Mail: 
pressewart@tsv-05-remsfeld.de


Beisitzer / in

Beisitzer Fußball

Boris Freund

Sparte: 

Mobil: 
0 172 / 7 64 04 32
Mail: 
beisitzer-fussball@tsv-05-remsfeld.de

Beisitzerin Fitness

Marion Rosenkranz

Sparte: 

Tel.: 
0 56 81 / 53 17
Mobil: 
0 173 / 8 44 70 69
Mail: 
beisitzerin-fitness@tsv-05-remsfeld.de

Beisitzer

Dieter Manz

Sparte: