TSV 05 REMSFELD
Vorstand

Vorsitzende

1. Vorsitzender

Stefan Kehr

Sparte: 

Tel.: 
0 56 81 / 67 64
Mobil: 
0 160 / 91 49 23 23
Mail: 
1.vorsitzender@tsv-05-remsfeld.de

2. Vorsitzende

Birgit Beiderwellen-Wiegel

Sparte: 
Schwimmen
Tel.: 
0 56 81 / 56 45
Mobil: 
0 171 / 5 84 24 08
Mail: 
2.vorsitzende@tsv-05-remsfeld.de

3. Vorsitzender

Andreas Melzer

Sparte: 

Tel.: 
0 56 85 / 93 02 85
Mobil: 
0 173 / 7 22 46 56
Mail: 
3.vorsitzender@tsv-05-remsfeld.de

4. Vorsitzender

Boris Freund

Sparte: 
Fußball
Mobil: 
0 172 / 7 64 04 32
Mail: 
4.vorsitzender@tsv-05-remsfeld.de


Kassierer

1. Kassierer

Jan Reinhardt

Sparte: 

Mobil: 
0 172 / 7 67 17 79
Mail: 
1.kassierer@tsv-05-remsfeld.de

2. Kassierer

Klaus Klein

Sparte: 

Mobil: 
0 152 / 04 87 43 77
Mail: 
2.kassierer@tsv-05-remsfeld.de


Schriftführer

1. Schriftführer

Christian Naumann

Sparte: 

Mobil: 
0 176 / 6 00 24 06
Mail: 
1.schriftfuehrer@tsv-05-remsfeld.de

2. Schriftführer

Reiner Wagner

Sparte: 
Fußball
Tel.: 
0 56 81 / 68 28
Mobil: 
0 163 / 1 45 56 84
Mail: 
2.schriftfuehrer@tsv-05-remsfeld.de


Sportwart

1. Sportwart

Carsten Eckhardt

Sparte: 

Tel.: 
0 56 81 / 58 39
Mail: 
1.sportwart@tsv-05-remsfeld.de

Zur Zeit nicht besetzt!


2. Sportwart / in

Sparte: 
Fitness

Jugendwart

1. Jugendwartin

Michele Kehr

Sparte: 

Tel.: 
0 56 81 / 67 64
Mobil: 
0 176 / 42 09 77 47
2. Jugendwart

Daniel Knieriem

Sparte: 

Mobil: 
0 162 / 3 03 01 37
Mail: 
2.jugendwart@tsv-05-remsfeld.de


Pressewart

Pressewart

Jan Staufenberg

Sparte: 

Tel.: 
0 56 61 / 92 96 845
Mobil: 
0 172 / 63 13 701
Mail: 
pressewart@tsv-05-remsfeld.de


Beisitzer

Beisitzer Ski

Ulrich Dietzel

Sparte: 
Ski
Tel.: 
0 56 81 / 50 16
Mail: 
beisitzer-ski@tsv-05-remsfeld.de

Beisitzerin Leichtathletik

Gudrun Eckhardt

Sparte: 
Leichtathletik
Mobil: 
0 56 81 / 66 04
Mail: 
beisitzerin-leichtathletik@tsv-05-remsfeld.de

Beisitzerin Damengymnastik

Marion Rosenkranz

Sparte: 
Fitness
Tel.: 
0 56 81 / 53 17
Mobil: 
0 173 / 8 44 70 69
Mail: 
beisitzerin-damengymnastik@tsv-05-remsfeld.de

Beisitzer Jedermann

Maik Scheiding

Sparte: 
Jedermann
Tel.: 
0 56 81 / 6 04 25
Mail: 
beisitzer-jedermann@tsv-05-remsfeld.de